Welcome, create now your own Property Scouts search profile!

Search for property

0 - 5,000,000 0 - 5,000,000

Sort Option
  • Living space
  • Price
  • Bedrooms
  • Neuigkeiten
  • Grundstücksgröße

Beautiful new build with views of the Tramuntana mountains

1,475,000€
Beautiful new build with views of the Tramuntana mountains This prestigious two-storey townhouse enjoys a prime central location in the charming village of Campanet and will be finished to the highest standards using the leading brands and sustainable materials.The property has a generous constructed area of 330 m2.
13

Legal finca for sale with licence for holiday rental

2,500,000€
Legal finca for sale with licence for holiday rentalThe property consists of three buildings on a plot of 22,464 m,All buildings are legal and registered.The main house consists of 439,35 m², of which 400 m² are living space, the restterraces and verandas.The second building is a car park of 45,15 m².And lastly there is another building of 18 m² which is used for agricultural purposes.
4
4
19

Luxurious detached new construction finca with magnificent views of Artá 

2,500,000€
Luxurious detached new construction finca with magnificent views of Artá  This luxurious new construction villa in Artà is offered completely finished. It is located in a beautiful landscape overlooking the monastery of San Salvador.The property extends over a plot of 33.000 m².The project consists of the construction of a two-storey building with swimming pool.
4
4
12

New construction project! Luxurious townhouse in the heart of Santanyi

2,300,000€
New construction project! Exclusive townhouse in the heart of the town of Santanyi.The most modern architecture and house technology as well as noble interior design in combination with high-quality equipment elements await you in this special luxury property.
9

New construction project! Exclusive townhouse in the heart of Santanyi

2,150,000€
New construction project! Exclusive townhouse in the heart of SantanyiThe most modern architecture and house technology as well as noble interior design in combination with high-quality equipment elements welcome you in this special luxury property.
10

New idyllic stone finca in dream location

2,150,000€
New idyllic stone finca in a beautiful location Luxurious stone finca with far-reaching views in a dream location This spacious property with a plot of 21,000 m2 is located in the middle of nature in Son Carrio. It offers a fantastic view of the church.The light-flooded finca is completely covered with natural stone and has four bedrooms, two bathrooms en suite and an extra guest toilet.
4
2
16

Impressive finca with pool and exotic garden in a quiet location

3,900,000€
Impressive finca with pool and exotic garden in a quiet location In absolute privacy on the outskirts of the village, only 5 minutes by car from Alaró, lies this beautiful, completely modernised and restored finca on a spacious plot of 5,989 m².Inside the house is an elegant living and dining room with large panoramic windows to view the beautiful Mallorcan countryside.
4
4
25

Luxurious new build villa with spectacular sea views

3,800,000€
Luxurious new build villa with spectacular sea viewsMinimalist designer villa in high quality construction. The detached house above Bonaire is situated on an urban plot of approx. 1300 m² and will be handed over turnkey to its new owner in May 2021.
5

For sale ! Beautiful property built in 2016

670,000€
For sale ! Beautiful property built in 2016 The house borders a corner with a non-buildable plot which allows for more privacy and tranquillity. It offers light throughout the day and is ready to move into as it is sold fully furnished and equipped.
18

Exceptional penthouse in Palma, Mallorca

420,000€
Exclusive opportunity in Palma! Luminous penthouse recently refurbished, located in a quiet and accessible residential area in Palma.The flat has 3 bedrooms with built-in wardrobes, 1 dressing room, living room, kitchen and bathroom.The kitchen is independent and fully fitted and equipped with electrical appliances and has a separate laundry room.
3
1
28

Spacious flat with stunning views of the harbour and the sea 

499,000€
Spacious flat with stunning views of the harbour and the sea  This impressive flat with views of the port of Porto Cristo, is located in a beautiful complex.The flat extends to approximately 100 m². From the hallway leads to the spacious open plan living/dining room, a fully equipped kitchen From both rooms there is access to the spacious balcony with stunning harbour - sea views.
3
2
6

Unique finca in dream location with sea view

1,950,000€
Unique finca in dream location with sea viewYear of construction 1820, renovation 2020Swimming pool ( salt water ), alarm system, sea view terrace, mountain panorama, fitted kitchen, underfloor heating, city water, double glazing, decalcification system, solar panels, rain water cistern, underfloor heating via heat pump
5
4
1
74 Results returned.Per Page

Willkommen, erstellen Sie jetzt Ihr persönliches Property Scouts Suchprofil!

Search for property

0 - 5,000,000 0 - 5,000,000

Sort Option
  • Wohnfläche
  • Price
  • Schlafzimmer
  • Neuigkeiten
  • Grundstücksgröße

Eindrucksvoller Neubau mit Blick auf das Tramuntana-Gebirge

1,475,000€
Eindrucksvoller Neubau mit Blick auf das Tramuntana-Gebirge Dieses prestigeträchtige zweistöckige Stadthaus genießt eine erstklassige zentrale Lage in dem charmanten Dorf Campanet und wird nach höchsten Standards unter Verwendung der führenden Marken und nachhaltigen Materialien fertiggestellt.Die Immobilie verfügt über eine großzügige bebaute Fläche von 330 m2.
13

Legale Finca zum Verkauf mit Lizenz zur Ferienvermietung

2,500,000€
Legale Finca zum Verkauf mit Lizenz zur FerienvermietungDas Anwesen besteht aus drei Einheiten und verteilt sich auf einem Grundstück von 22.464 m².Das Haupthaus besteht aus 439,35 m², wovon 400 m² Wohnfläche sind, und die übrigen Flächen sind Terrassen und Verandas.Das zweite Gebäude ist eine Garage von 45,15 m².
4
4
19

Luxuriöses alleinstehendes Neubauprojekt mit grandiösen Blick auf Artá 

2,500,000€
Luxuriöses alleinstehendes Neubauprojekt mit grandiösen Blick auf Artá Diese luxuriöse Neubauvilla in Artà wird schlüsselfertig angeboten. Es befindet sich in einer wunderschönen Landschaft mit Blick auf das Kloster von San Salvador.Das Anwesen befindet sich auf einem Grundstück von 33.000m2.Geplant ist der Bau eines zweistöckigen Gebäudes mit Schwimmbad.
4
4
12

Neubauprojekt! Luxuriöses Stadthaus im Herzen von Santanyi

2,300,000€
Neubauprojekt! Luxuriöses Stadthaus im Herzen von Santanyi zum VerkaufenDieses exklusive, hochwertige, Anwesen mit Pool befindet sich im Herzen von Santanyi.Modernste Architektur und Haustechnik sowie edles Innendesign in Kombination mit hochwertigen Ausstattungselementen erwarten Sie in diesem besonderen Luxusanwesen.
9

Neubauprojekt! Exklusives Stadthaus im Herzen von Santanyi

2,150,000€
Neubauprojekt! Exklusives Stadthaus im Herzen von SantanyiModernste Architektur und Haustechnik sowie edles Innendesign in Kombination mit hochwertigen Ausstattungselementen erwarten Sie in diesem besonderen Luxusanwesen.
10

Neue idyllische Steinfinca mit schöner Sicht auf die Stadt

2,150,000€
Neue idyllische Steinfinca mit schöner Sicht auf die StadtDieses großzügige Anwesen mit einem Grundstück von 21.000 m2 befindet sich inmitten der Natur in Son Carrio. Es bietet einen fantastischen Blick auf die Kirche.Die lichtdurchflutete Finca ist komplett mit Naturstein verkleidet und verfügt über vier Schlafzimmer, zwei Bäder en suite und ein extra Gäste-WC.
4
2
16

Eindrucksvolle Finca mit Pool und exotischem Garten in ruhiger Lage

3,900,000€
Eindrucksvolle Finca mit Pool und exotischem Garten in ruhiger LageIn absoluter Privatsphäre am Ortsrand, nur 5 Autominuten von Alaró entfernt, liegt diese schöne, komplett modernisierte und restaurierte Finca auf einem großzügigen Grundstück von 5.989 m².
4
4
25

Luxuriöse Neubauvilla mit spektalulärem Meerblick

3,800,000€
Luxuriöse Neubauvilla mit spektalulärem MeerblickMinimalistisch designer Villa in hochwertiger Bauweise. Das Einfamilienhaus oberhalb von Bonaire liegt auf einem ca. 1300 m² großen, urbanen Grundstück und wird schlüsselfertig im Mai 2021 an seinen neuen Eigentümer übergeben.
5

Zu verkaufen ! Schöne Immobilie, erbaut im Jahr 2016 

670,000€
Zu verkaufen ! Schöne Immobilie, erbaut im Jahr 2016  Das Haus grenzt an eine Ecke mit einem nicht bebaubaren Grundstück, welches mehr Privatsphäre und Ruhe ermöglicht. Es bietet den ganzen Tag über Licht und ist sofort bezugsfertig, da es komplett möbliert und ausgestattet verkauft wird.
18

Sonniges Penthouse in Palma, Mallorca

420,000€
Exklusive Gelegenheit! Sonniges Penthouse in Palma zu verkaufen!  Helles, kürzlich renoviertes Penthouse in einer ruhigen und zugänglichen Wohngegend in Palma.Die Wohnung besteht aus 3 Schlafzimmern mit Einbauschränken, 1 Kleiderzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche und Bad.Die Küche ist unabhängig und komplett mit Elektrogeräten ausgestattet und hat einen separaten Hauswirtschaftsraum.
3
1
28

Großzügige Wohnung mit atemberaubendem Blick auf den Hafen und das Meer

499,000€
Großzügige Wohnung mit atemberaubendem Blick auf den Hafen und das Meer  Diese beeindruckende Wohnung mit Blick auf den Hafen von Porto Cristo, befindet sich in einer schönen Anlage. Die Wohnung erstreckt sich auf ca. 130 m². Vom Flur aus gelangt man in das geräumige offene Wohn-/Esszimmer, eine voll ausgestattete Küche.
3
2
6

Einzigartige Finca in Traumlage mit Meerblick

1,950,000€
Einzigartige Finca in Traumlage mit Meer- und BergblickDiese einzigartige und charmante Finca ist in zwei Einheiten aufgeteilt. Jede Einheit wurde ursprünglich auf einem Grundstück gebaut. Beide Häuser grenzen aneinander, haben aber separate Eingänge, so dass ein Teil unabhängig vermietet werden könnte.
5
4
1
74 Results returned.Per Page